To foster the spirit of democracy and to inculcate good citizenship, we conduct elections to the School cabinet after the model of all the formalities of the general elections of our country. Elections are conducted to the following positions in the School cabinet: Head Boy, Head Girl, LCA Secretary (Boy), LCA Secretary (Girl), Sports Captain (Boy), Sports Captain (Girl), CSSA Leader (Boy) & CSSA Leader (Girl).

Head Boy Nigam A V
Head Girl Thejaswi Y
LCA Secretary (Boy) Arya Bhardwaj
LCA Secretary (Girl) Dhruti D
Sports Captain (Boy) Leon N
Sports Captain (Girl ) Diya Issac
CSSA Leader (Boy) Brijesh S
CSSA Leader (Girl) Dimple S

For effective management and discipline of Students and to create and foster ’esprit de corps’ among them to develop deep love and devotion towards their Alma Mater, a house system had been developed in School. Thus, the Upper Primary and High School Students are divided into four houses distinguished by four colors in their uniforms. A healthy competition is encouraged among them to achieve the standard of excellence and to develop higher qualities of leadership. The houses are led by their captains and vice captains, who take inspiration and guidance from their house masters and house mistresses.

Red House - Challengers
Pranav G (Boy) Siya Sandeep Tharayil (Girl)
Blue House - Legion
Ryan Abel D Anto (Boy) Dimithra V R (Girl)
Green House - Gladiators
Harshil Biyani (Boy) Riya Thomas (Girl)
Yellow House - Spartans
Aditya Sahu (Boy) Sanvitha U V (Girl)